Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAllisters Deli - Miller Lane
Q4 Curl Troy Board Meeting Date Set
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAllisters Deli - Miller Lane
Meeting Date Set from Doodle See Doodle for scheduling
Board of Directors Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
NTPRD Chiller
Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00am - 1:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAlister's Deli 6685 Miller Ln, Dayton, OH 45414
Friday, September 7, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River

Powered by BlueSky Meeting Solution