Board of Directors

There are no meetings to display.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr 0 min
Curl Troy World Headquarters
Annual Meeting Business
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
2 hr 0 min
Annual Meeting - Fairborn Park
This meeting is to record items from the annual meeting.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Regular board meeting, Agenda to be created from concerns raised over last 60 days by board.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Discussion of lease negotiation and first steps post signing.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00am - 1:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAlister's Deli 6685 Miller Ln, Dayton, OH 45414
Friday, September 7, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Hickory River