Board of Directors

There are no meetings to display.

Workshop Session
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Discussion of lease negotiation and first steps post signing.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:00pm - 7:15pm
1 hr 15 min
NTPRD Chiller
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
NTPRD Chiller
Edited to update to correct date.
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Curl Troy World Headquarters
December Board Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Curl Troy World Headquarters
Updated time to 6pm. Sorry for the second invite.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAllisters Deli - Miller Lane
Q4 Curl Troy Board Meeting Date Set
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr 0 min
McAllisters Deli - Miller Lane
Meeting Date Set from Doodle See Doodle for scheduling
Board of Directors Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
NTPRD Chiller

Powered by BlueSky Meeting Solution