Meeting Management

Name Meeting Group Meeting Date Status Actions
Board of Directors Meeting Board of Directors Tuesday, June 12, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 8:00pm ] Open
Board of Directors Meeting Board of Directors Tuesday, May 15, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 8:00pm ] Open
Board of Directors Workshop Board of Directors Wednesday, May 2, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Open
Board of Directors Workshop Session Board of Directors Wednesday, April 25, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Open
Board of Directors Workshop Board of Directors Wednesday, April 18, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Minutes Finalized
Board and BOH Workshop Session Board of Directors Wednesday, April 4, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Finalized
BOH Workshop Session Board of Directors Wednesday, March 28, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Minutes Finalized
BOH Workshop Session Board of Directors Wednesday, March 21, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:00pm ] Minutes Finalized
Board of Directors Meeting Board of Directors Wednesday, March 14, 2018 [ 6:00pm - 7:15pm ] Finalized
Board of Directors Meeting Board of Directors Tuesday, January 23, 2018 [ 7:30pm - 9:30pm ] Review Agenda